Staff

Administration

Evelyn Hollen : Principal

Evelyn Hollen

Principal

evelyn.hollen@polk-fl.net
Charlie Huntley : Principal

Charlie Huntley

Principal

charlie.huntley@polk-fl.net
Dr. Tracey Flowers : Assistant Principal

Dr. Tracey Flowers

Assistant Principal

tracy.flowers@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Kristin Sharpe : Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Sharpe

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.sharpe@polk-fl.net
Tia Jackson : Pre-K CDAT

Tia Jackson

Pre-K CDAT

tia.jackson@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kala Copeland : Kindergarten Teacher

Kala Copeland

Kindergarten Teacher

kala.copeland@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Perez : Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Perez

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.perez@polk-fl.net
Christine Pope : Kindergarten Teacher

Christine Pope

Kindergarten Teacher

christine.pope@polk-fl.net
Ashley Tomlinson : Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Tomlinson

Kindergarten Teacher

ashley.tomlinson@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Vanhorn : Kindergarten Teacher

Suzanne Vanhorn

Kindergarten Teacher

suzanne.vanhorn@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Annette Bassue : 1st Grade Teacher Math/Science Teacher

Annette Bassue

1st Grade Teacher Math/Science Teacher

annette.bassue@polk-fl.net
Chloe Carpenter : 1st Grade Teacher

Chloe Carpenter

1st Grade Teacher

chloe.carpenter@polk-fl.net
Wendy English : 1st Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Wendy English

1st Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

wendy.english@polk-fl.net
Joy Johns : 1st Grade Math/Science Teacher

Joy Johns

1st Grade Math/Science Teacher

joy.johns@polk-fl.net
Brittney Palmer : 1st Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Brittney Palmer

1st Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

brittney.palmer@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Kristan Cooper : 2nd Grade ELA Teacher

Kristan Cooper

2nd Grade ELA Teacher

kristan.cooper@polk-fl.net
Michelle Ishihara : 2nd Grade Science Teacher

Michelle Ishihara

2nd Grade Science Teacher

michelle.ishihara@polk-fl.net
Oveta Maximea-Nicholas : 2nd Grade Math Teacher

Oveta Maximea-Nicholas

2nd Grade Math Teacher

oveta.maximea-nichol@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Miluska Minaya : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Miluska Minaya

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

miluska.minaya@polk-fl.net
Jene’ Perry : 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Jene’ Perry

3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

jene.perry@polk-fl.net
Audrey Ramones : 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Audrey Ramones

3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

audrey.ramones@polk-fl.net
Tyra Sanders : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Tyra Sanders

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

tyra.sanders@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Kayla Clawson : 4th Grade Math Teacher

Kayla Clawson

4th Grade Math Teacher

kayla.clawson@polk-fl.net
Libby Denney : 4th Grade ELA Teacher

Libby Denney

4th Grade ELA Teacher

elizabeth.denney@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Tejera : 4th Grade Teacher

Jennifer Tejera

4th Grade Teacher

jennifer.tejera@polk-fl.net
Lisa Morris-Anderson : 4th Grade Science Teacher

Lisa Morris-Anderson

4th Grade Science Teacher

lisa.morris-anderson@polk-fl.net
Kara Wilson : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kara Wilson

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kara.wilson@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Victoria Adams : 5th Grade Science Teacher

Victoria Adams

5th Grade Science Teacher

victoria.adams@polk-fl.net
Arthi Bonney : 5th Grade Math Teacher

Arthi Bonney

5th Grade Math Teacher

arthi.bonney@polk-fl.net
Dee Frey : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Dee Frey

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

deeann.frey@polk-fl.net
Kimberly O’Connell : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kimberly O’Connell

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kimberly.oconnell@polk-fl.net
Tomica Owens : 5th Grade Science Teacher

Tomica Owens

5th Grade Science Teacher

tomica.owens@polk-fl.net
Ronald Shell : 5th Grade Math Teacher

Ronald Shell

5th Grade Math Teacher

ronald.shell@polk-fl.net
Office Staff

David Breyer : Behavior Interventionist

David Breyer

Behavior Interventionist

david.breyer@polk-fl.net
Nadia Hernandez : Behavior Interventionist

Nadia Hernandez

Behavior Interventionist

nadia.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Kristin Peick : Secretary

Kristin Peick

Secretary

kristin.peick@polk-fl.net
Jane Stauffer : Principal's Secretary

Jane Stauffer

Principal's Secretary

jane.stauffer@polk-fl.net
Anna Vossler : Attendance Manager

Anna Vossler

Attendance Manager

anna.vossler@polk-fl.net
Brian Walton : School Psychologist

Brian Walton

School Psychologist

brian.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jennifer Barnett : Science Coach

Jennifer Barnett

Science Coach

jennifer.barnett@polk-fl.net
Azure Gipson : Intermediate Reading Interventionist

Azure Gipson

Intermediate Reading Interventionist

azure.gipson@polk-fl.net
Krystal Mitchell : Reading Coach

Krystal Mitchell

Reading Coach

krystal.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Carla Murphy : Math Interventionist

Carla Murphy

Math Interventionist

carla.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Robyn O’Grady : Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

Robyn O’Grady

Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

robyn.ogrady@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Ouhri : Teacher of the Gifted

Carolyn Ouhri

Teacher of the Gifted

carolyn.ouhri@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Pollan : Mathematics Coach

Kimberly Pollan

Mathematics Coach

kimberly.pollan@polk-fl.net
April Taylor : Media Specialist

April Taylor

Media Specialist

april.taylor@polk-fl.net

Specials

Laura Allgood : Music Teacher

Laura Allgood

Music Teacher

laura.allgood@polk-fl.net
Greg Culmone : Art Teacher

Greg Culmone

Art Teacher

greg.culmone@polk-fl.net
Zachary Justis : Physical Education Teacher

Zachary Justis

Physical Education Teacher

zachary.justis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Matt Dinkel : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Matt Dinkel

ESE Inclusion Teacher

matthew.dinkel@polk-fl.net
Caren Hiam : ESE Teacher

Caren Hiam

ESE Teacher

caren.hiam@polk-fl.net
Tammy Hill : ESE Resource Teacher

Tammy Hill

ESE Resource Teacher

tammy.hill01@polk-fl.net
Charmaine Reckford-Graham : VE Teacher

Charmaine Reckford-Graham

VE Teacher

charmaine.reckford@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Reyes : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Cynthia Reyes

ESE Inclusion Teacher

cynthia.reyes@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Tatum : ESE Teacher

Suzanne Tatum

ESE Teacher

suzanne.tatum@polk-fl.net
Gabriella Wisham : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Gabriella Wisham

ESE Inclusion Teacher

gabriella.wisham@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kateria Barnes-Ash : Clinic LPN

Kateria Barnes-Ash

Clinic LPN

kateria.barnes-ash@polk-fl.net
Carolina Bernal : Paraeducator

Carolina Bernal

Paraeducator

carolina.bernal@polk-fl.net
Mayra Carpio : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Mayra Carpio

ESE/VE Paraeducator

mayra.carpio@polk-fl.net
Debra Cayson : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Debra Cayson

ESE/VE Paraeducator

debra.cayson@polk-fl.net
Nikeitrus Davis : PE Paraeducator

Nikeitrus Davis

PE Paraeducator

nikeitrus.davis@polk-fl.net
Mae Gambler : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Mae Gambler

ESE/VE Paraeducator

mae.gambler@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hardee : Title One Paraeducator

Jessica Hardee

Title One Paraeducator

jessica.hardee01@polk-fl.net
Makenna Hicks : Paraeducator

Makenna Hicks

Paraeducator

makenna.hicks@polk-fl.net
Peggy Kimes :  ESE/VE Paraeducator

Peggy Kimes

ESE/VE Paraeducator

peggy.kimes@polk-fl.net
Violeta Lopez : ESOL Paraeducator

Violeta Lopez

ESOL Paraeducator

violeta.lopez@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lowder : Network Manager

Patricia Lowder

Network Manager

patricia.lowder@polk-fl.net
Antionette Nielson : Title One Paraeducator

Antionette Nielson

Title One Paraeducator

antoinette.nielson@polk-fl.net
Marian Parker : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Marian Parker

ESE/VE Paraeducator

marian.parker@polk-fl.net
Marie Sagnella : Title One Paraeducator

Marie Sagnella

Title One Paraeducator

marie.sagnella@polk-fl.net
Shlon Thompson : Paraeducator

Shlon Thompson

Paraeducator

shlon.thompson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Yeisa Cruz : Foodservice Professional

Yeisa Cruz

Foodservice Professional

Jeffrey Hatfield : School Nutrition Assistant

Jeffrey Hatfield

School Nutrition Assistant

Michelle Yborra : School Nutrition Manager Intern

Michelle Yborra

School Nutrition Manager Intern

michelle.yborra@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Frantz Lucien : Custodial Lead

Frantz Lucien

Custodial Lead

Virginia Rodriguez : Custodial Professional

Virginia Rodriguez

Custodial Professional

Julie Saint Preux : Custodial Professional

Julie Saint Preux

Custodial Professional