Staff

Administration

Charlie Huntley : Principal

Charlie Huntley

Principal

charlie.huntley@polk-fl.net
Dr. Tracey Flowers : Assistant Principal

Dr. Tracey Flowers

Assistant Principal

tracy.flowers@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Folake Jackson : Pre-K CDAT

Folake Jackson

Pre-K CDAT

folake.jackson@polk-fl.net
Heida Rodriguez : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Heida Rodriguez

ESE Pre-K Teacher

heida.rodriguezpache@polk-fl.net
Kristin Sharpe : Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Sharpe

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.sharpe@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kala Copeland : Kindergarten Teacher

Kala Copeland

Kindergarten Teacher

kala.copeland@polk-fl.net
Nitza Gonzalez : Kindergarten Teacher

Nitza Gonzalez

Kindergarten Teacher

nitza.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Amanda Sheldon : Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Sheldon

Kindergarten Teacher

amanda.sheldon@polk-fl.net
Ashley Tomlinson : Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Tomlinson

Kindergarten Teacher

ashley.tomlinson@polk-fl.net
Sarah Zonca : Kindergarten Teacher

Sarah Zonca

Kindergarten Teacher

sarah.zonca@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Chloe Carpenter : 1st Grade Teacher

Chloe Carpenter

1st Grade Teacher

chloe.carpenter@polk-fl.net
Dionne Mageloff : 1st Grade Teacher

Dionne Mageloff

1st Grade Teacher

dionne.mageloff@polk-fl.net
Marta Martino : 1st Grade Teacher

Marta Martino

1st Grade Teacher

marta.martino@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Warren : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Warren

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.warren@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Michelle Ishihara : 2nd Grade Science Teacher

Michelle Ishihara

2nd Grade Science Teacher

michelle.ishihara@polk-fl.net
Antigone Legrant : 2nd Grade Teacher

Antigone Legrant

2nd Grade Teacher

antigone.legrant@polk-fl.net
Oveta Maximea-Nicholas : 2nd Grade Math Teacher

Oveta Maximea-Nicholas

2nd Grade Math Teacher

oveta.maximea-nichol@polk-fl.net
Geoffrey Stoff : 2nd Grade Teacher

Geoffrey Stoff

2nd Grade Teacher

geoffrey.stoff@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Annette Bassue : 3rd Grade Teacher Math/Science Teacher

Annette Bassue

3rd Grade Teacher Math/Science Teacher

annette.bassue@polk-fl.net
Jasmine Johnson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Jasmine Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

jasmine.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Sara Ohl : 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Sara Ohl

3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

sara.ohl@polk-fl.net
Amy Richey : 3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Richey

3rd Grade Teacher

amy.richey@polk-fl.net
Mark Robbins : 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Mark Robbins

3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

mark.robbins@polk-fl.net
Tyra Sanders : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Tyra Sanders

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

tyra.sanders@polk-fl.net
Jessica Victory-Jackson : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Jessica Victory-Jackson

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

jessica.victory@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Julie Mattocks : 4th Grade Teacher

Julie Mattocks

4th Grade Teacher

julie.mattocks@polk-fl.net
Lisa Morris-Anderson : 4th Grade Science Teacher

Lisa Morris-Anderson

4th Grade Science Teacher

lisa.morris-anderson@polk-fl.net
Erica Williams : 4th Grade Teacher

Erica Williams

4th Grade Teacher

erica.williams@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Victoria Adams : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Victoria Adams

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

victoria.adams@polk-fl.net
Kimberly O’Connell : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kimberly O’Connell

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kimberly.oconnell@polk-fl.net
Tomica Owens : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Tomica Owens

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

tomica.owens@polk-fl.net
Charles Rine : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Charles Rine

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

charles.rine@polk-fl.net
Zulma Vivas Rincon : 5th Grade Teacher

Zulma Vivas Rincon

5th Grade Teacher

zulma.vivas@polk-fl.net
Office Staff

David Breyer : Behavior Interventionist

David Breyer

Behavior Interventionist

david.breyer@polk-fl.net
Rachel Coombs : School Counselor

Rachel Coombs

School Counselor

rachel.coombs@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hardee : Guidance Secretary

Jessica Hardee

Guidance Secretary

jessica.hardee01@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Porter : Behavior Interventionist

Carolyn Porter

Behavior Interventionist

carolyn.porter@polk-fl.net
Jane Stauffer : Principal's Secretary

Jane Stauffer

Principal's Secretary

jane.stauffer@polk-fl.net
Anna Vossler : Attendance Manager

Anna Vossler

Attendance Manager

anna.vossler@polk-fl.net
Brian Walton : School Psychologist

Brian Walton

School Psychologist

brian.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jennifer Barnett : Science Coach

Jennifer Barnett

Science Coach

jennifer.barnett@polk-fl.net
Krystal Mitchell : Reading Coach

Krystal Mitchell

Reading Coach

krystal.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Robyn O’Grady : Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

Robyn O’Grady

Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

robyn.ogrady@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Pollan : Mathematics Coach

Kimberly Pollan

Mathematics Coach

kimberly.pollan@polk-fl.net
April Taylor : Media Specialist

April Taylor

Media Specialist

april.taylor@polk-fl.net

Specials

Laura Allgood : Music Teacher

Laura Allgood

Music Teacher

laura.allgood@polk-fl.net
Greg Culmone : Art Teacher

Greg Culmone

Art Teacher

greg.culmone@polk-fl.net
Zachary Kerst : Physical Education Teacher

Zachary Kerst

Physical Education Teacher

zachary.kerst@polk-fl.net

ESE

Kristin Al-Shaer : Teacher of the Gifted

Kristin Al-Shaer

Teacher of the Gifted

kristin.al-shaer@polk-fl.net
Caren Brown : ESE Teacher

Caren Brown

ESE Teacher

caren.hiam@polk-fl.net
Nancy Garman : Inclusion Teacher

Nancy Garman

Inclusion Teacher

nancy.garman@polk-fl.net
Pamela Harler : LEA Facilitator

Pamela Harler

LEA Facilitator

pamela.harler@polk-fl.net
Cheryl McMaster : Inclusion Teacher

Cheryl McMaster

Inclusion Teacher

cheryl.mcmaster@polk-fl.net
Charmaine Reckford-Graham : VE Teacher

Charmaine Reckford-Graham

VE Teacher

charmaine.reckford@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Tatum : ESE Teacher

Suzanne Tatum

ESE Teacher

suzanne.tatum@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kateria Barnes-Ash : Clinic LPN

Kateria Barnes-Ash

Clinic LPN

kateria.barnes-ash@polk-fl.net
Mayra Carpio : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Mayra Carpio

ESE/VE Paraeducator

mayra.carpio@polk-fl.net
Debra Cayson : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Debra Cayson

ESE/VE Paraeducator

debra.cayson@polk-fl.net
Nikeitrus Davis : PE Paraeducator

Nikeitrus Davis

PE Paraeducator

nikeitrus.davis@polk-fl.net
Mae Gambler : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Mae Gambler

ESE/VE Paraeducator

mae.gambler@polk-fl.net
Makenna Hicks : Paraeducator

Makenna Hicks

Paraeducator

makenna.hicks@polk-fl.net
Peggy Kimes :  ESE/VE Paraeducator

Peggy Kimes

ESE/VE Paraeducator

peggy.kimes@polk-fl.net
Violeta Lopez : ESOL Paraeducator

Violeta Lopez

ESOL Paraeducator

violeta.lopez@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lowder : Network Manager

Patricia Lowder

Network Manager

patricia.lowder@polk-fl.net
Antionette Nielson : Title One Paraeducator

Antionette Nielson

Title One Paraeducator

antoinette.nielson@polk-fl.net
Marian Parker : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Marian Parker

ESE/VE Paraeducator

marian.parker@polk-fl.net
Marie Sagnella : Title One Paraeducator

Marie Sagnella

Title One Paraeducator

marie.sagnella@polk-fl.net
Shlon Thompson : Paraeducator

Shlon Thompson

Paraeducator

shlon.thompson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Carolina Bernal : Foodservice Professional

Carolina Bernal

Foodservice Professional

carolina.bernal@polk-fl.net
Yeisa Cruz : Foodservice Professional

Yeisa Cruz

Foodservice Professional

Angela Gentry : Foodservice Professional

Angela Gentry

Foodservice Professional

Jeffrey Hatfield : School Nutrition Assistant

Jeffrey Hatfield

School Nutrition Assistant

Michelle Yborra : School Nutrition Manager Intern

Michelle Yborra

School Nutrition Manager Intern

michelle.yborra@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Rudy Brooks : Daytime Custodian

Rudy Brooks

Daytime Custodian

Frantz Lucien : Custodial Lead

Frantz Lucien

Custodial Lead

Virginia Rodriguez : Custodial Professional

Virginia Rodriguez

Custodial Professional

Julie Saint Preux : Custodial Professional

Julie Saint Preux

Custodial Professional