Staff

Administration

Charlene Richardson-Brinson : Principal

Charlene Richardson-Brinson

Principal

charlene.brinson@polk-fl.net
Charlie Huntley : Acting Principal

Charlie Huntley

Acting Principal

charlie.huntley@polk-fl.net
Ms. Flowers : Assistant Principal

Ms. Flowers

Assistant Principal

tracey.flowers@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Kimberly Labonte : Pre-K Teacher

Kimberly Labonte

Pre-K Teacher

kimberly.labonte@polk-fl.net
Tia Jackson : Pre-K CDAT

Tia Jackson

Pre-K CDAT

tia.jackson@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Melissa More : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa More

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.more@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Perez : Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Perez

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.perez@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Tucker : Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Tucker

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.tucker@polk-fl.net
Michele Gieseman : Kindergarten Teacher

Michele Gieseman

Kindergarten Teacher

michele.gieseman@polk-fl.net
Cristina Torres : Kindergarten Teacher

Cristina Torres

Kindergarten Teacher

cristina.torres@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Stephanie Roberts : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.roberts@polk-fl.net
Kathy McGahee : 1st Grade Teacher

Kathy McGahee

1st Grade Teacher

katherine.mcgahee@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Slay : 1st Grade Teacher

Cheryl Slay

1st Grade Teacher

cheryl.slay@polk-fl.net
Christopher Murray : 1st Grade Teacher

Christopher Murray

1st Grade Teacher

christopher.murray@polk-fl.net
Chloe Carpenter : 1st Grade Teacher

Chloe Carpenter

1st Grade Teacher

chloe.carpenter@polk-fl.net
Darlynn Warren : 1st Grade Teacher

Darlynn Warren

1st Grade Teacher

darlynn.warren@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Sandra DeSouza : 2nd Grade Teacher

Sandra DeSouza

2nd Grade Teacher

sandra.desouza@polk-fl.net
Natasha Sennett : 2nd Grade Teacher

Natasha Sennett

2nd Grade Teacher

natasha.sennett@polk-fl.net
Jessica Victory : 2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica Victory

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.victory@polk-fl.net
Kristan Cooper : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kristan Cooper

2nd Grade Teacher

kristan.cooper@polk-fl.net
Tami Jones : 2nd Grade Teacher

Tami Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

tami.jones@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Vanhorn : 2nd Grade Teacher

Suzanne Vanhorn

2nd Grade Teacher

suzanne.vanhorn@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Ashlynn Hoffman : 3rd Grade Teacher

Ashlynn Hoffman

3rd Grade Teacher

ashlynn.hoffman@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Stieren : 3rd Grade Teacher

Cassandra Stieren

3rd Grade Teacher

cassandra.stieren@polk-fl.net
Tyra Sanders : 3rd Grade Teacher

Tyra Sanders

3rd Grade Teacher

tyra.sanders@polk-fl.net
Tesi Hansen : 3rd Grade Teacher

Tesi Hansen

3rd Grade Teacher

tesi.hansen1@polk-fl.net
Kimberly O’Connell : 3rd Grade Teacher

Kimberly O’Connell

3rd Grade Teacher

kimberly.oconnell@polk-fl.net
Julie Mattocks : 3rd Grade Teacher

Julie Mattocks

3rd Grade Teacher

julie.mattocks@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Evans : 3rd Grade Teacher

Tiffany Evans

3rd Grade Teacher

tiffany.evans@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Ronald Shell : 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Ronald Shell

4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

ronald.shell@polk-fl.net
Sharon Robinson : 4th Grade Teacher

Sharon Robinson

4th Grade Teacher

sharon.robinson@polk-fl.net
Kara Wilson : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kara Wilson

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kara.wilson@polk-fl.net
Azure Gipson : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Azure Gipson

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

azure.gipson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Blackwell : 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Jennifer Blackwell

4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

jennifer.blackwell@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Amber Screen : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Amber Screen

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

amber.screen@polk-fl.net
Dr. Tony DeSouza : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Dr. Tony DeSouza

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

anthony.desouza@polk-fl.net
Victoria Adams : 5th Grade Teacher

Victoria Adams

5th Grade Teacher

victoria.adams@polk-fl.net
Patricia Heineken : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Patricia Heineken

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

patricia.heineken@polk-fl.net
Dee Brown : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Dee Brown

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

dee.knowles@polk-fl.net
Office Staff

Dr. Monique Floyd : School Psychologist

Dr. Monique Floyd

School Psychologist

monique.floyd@polk-fl.net
Kristin Peick : Secretary

Kristin Peick

Secretary

kristin.peick@polk-fl.net
Jane Stauffer : Principal's Secretary

Jane Stauffer

Principal's Secretary

jane.stauffer@polk-fl.net
Mildred McCloud : Secretary

Mildred McCloud

Secretary

mildred.mccloud@polk-fl.net

Resource

Kimberly Pollan : Mathematics Coach

Kimberly Pollan

Mathematics Coach

kimberly.pollan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Barnett : Science Coach

Jennifer Barnett

Science Coach

jennifer.barnett@polk-fl.net
Antionette Nielson : Permanent Substitute

Antionette Nielson

Permanent Substitute

Robyn O’Grady : Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

Robyn O’Grady

Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

robyn.ogrady@polk-fl.net
Krystal Sanders : Reading Coach

Krystal Sanders

Reading Coach

krystal.sanders@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Ouhri : Teacher of the Gifted

Carolyn Ouhri

Teacher of the Gifted

carolyn.ouhri@polk-fl.net
April Taylor : Media Specialist

April Taylor

Media Specialist

april.taylor@polk-fl.net

Specials

Zachary Justis : Physical Education Teacher

Zachary Justis

Physical Education Teacher

zachary.justis@polk-fl.net
Greg Culmone : Art Teacher

Greg Culmone

Art Teacher

greg.culmone@polk-fl.net
Laura Allgood : Music Teacher

Laura Allgood

Music Teacher

laura.allgood@polk-fl.net

ESE

Gracemay Rabang : ESE Teacher

Gracemay Rabang

ESE Teacher

gracemay.rabang@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Tatum : ESE Teacher

Suzanne Tatum

ESE Teacher

suzanne.tatum@polk-fl.net
Lisa Bailey : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Lisa Bailey

ESE Inclusion Teacher

lisa.bailey@polk-fl.net
Melissa Supinger : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Melissa Supinger

ESE Inclusion Teacher

melissa.supinger@polk-fl.net
Casey McParlin : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Casey McParlin

ESE Inclusion Teacher

casey.mcparlin@polk-fl.net
Pamela Stewart : ESE Resource Teacher

Pamela Stewart

ESE Resource Teacher

pamela.stewart@polk-fl.net
Caren Hiam : ESE Teacher

Caren Hiam

ESE Teacher

caren.hiam@polk-fl.net
Lori Cross : LEA Facilitator

Lori Cross

LEA Facilitator

lori.cross@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Summer Adams : Title One Para

Summer Adams

Title One Para

summer.adams@polk-fl.net
Anna Vossler : PE Para

Anna Vossler

PE Para

anna.vossler@polk-fl.net
Marian Parker : ESE/VE

Marian Parker

ESE/VE

marian.parker@polk-fl.net
Mayra Carpio : ESE/VE

Mayra Carpio

ESE/VE

mayra.carpio@polk-fl.net
Debra Cayson : ESE/VE

Debra Cayson

ESE/VE

debra.cayson@polk-fl.net
Kateria Barnes-Ash : Clinic LPN

Kateria Barnes-Ash

Clinic LPN

kateria.barnes-ash@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lowder : Network Manager

Patricia Lowder

Network Manager

patricia.lowder@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Raquel Martinez : School Nutrition Manager

Raquel Martinez

School Nutrition Manager

raquel.martinez@polk-fl.net
Ms. Anderson : School Nutrition Assistant

Ms. Anderson

School Nutrition Assistant

Mr. Hatfield : School Nutrition Assistant

Mr. Hatfield

School Nutrition Assistant

Custodians

Kenya Vasquez : Leadworker

Kenya Vasquez

Leadworker

kenya.vasquez@polk-fl.net
Rudy Brooks : Daytime Custodian

Rudy Brooks

Daytime Custodian