Staff

Administration

Charlene Richardson-Brinson : Principal

Charlene Richardson-Brinson

Principal

charlene.brinson@polk-fl.net
Charlie Huntley : Acting Principal

Charlie Huntley

Acting Principal

charlie.huntley@polk-fl.net
Dr. Tracy Flowers : Assistant Principal

Dr. Tracy Flowers

Assistant Principal

tracy.flowers@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Tia Jackson : Pre-K CDAT

Tia Jackson

Pre-K CDAT

tia.jackson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Labonte : Pre-K Teacher

Kimberly Labonte

Pre-K Teacher

kimberly.labonte@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Michele Gieseman : Kindergarten Teacher

Michele Gieseman

Kindergarten Teacher

michele.gieseman@polk-fl.net
Brooke Miller : Kindergarten Teacher

Brooke Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa More : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa More

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.more@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Perez : Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Perez

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.perez@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Tucker : Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Tucker

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.tucker@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Vanhorn : Kindergarten Teacher

Suzanne Vanhorn

Kindergarten Teacher

suzanne.vanhorn@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Chloe Carpenter : 1st Grade Teacher

Chloe Carpenter

1st Grade Teacher

chloe.carpenter@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Dempsey : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Dempsey

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.dempsey@polk-fl.net
Christine Devine : 1st Grade Teacher

Christine Devine

1st Grade Teacher

Kathy McGahee : 1st Grade Teacher

Kathy McGahee

1st Grade Teacher

katherine.mcgahee@polk-fl.net
Brittney Palmer : 1st Grade Teacher

Brittney Palmer

1st Grade Teacher

Darlynn Warren : 1st Grade Teacher

Darlynn Warren

1st Grade Teacher

darlynn.warren@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Arthi Bonney : 2nd Grade Teacher

Arthi Bonney

2nd Grade Teacher

Kristan Cooper : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kristan Cooper

2nd Grade Teacher

kristan.cooper@polk-fl.net
Melissa Kovacs : 2nd Grade Teacher

Melissa Kovacs

2nd Grade Teacher

Oveta Maximea-Nicholas : 2nd Grade Teacher

Oveta Maximea-Nicholas

2nd Grade Teacher

oveta.maximea-nichol@polk-fl.net
Miluska Minaya : 2nd Grade Teacher

Miluska Minaya

2nd Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Kimberly O’Connell : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kimberly O’Connell

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kimberly.oconnell@polk-fl.net
Jene’ Perry : 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Jene’ Perry

3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher

Audrey Ramones : 3rd Grade Teacher

Audrey Ramones

3rd Grade Teacher

audrey.ramones@polk-fl.net
Tyra Sanders : 3rd Grade Teacher

Tyra Sanders

3rd Grade Teacher

tyra.sanders@polk-fl.net
Jessica Victory : 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Jessica Victory

3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

jessica.victory@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Azure Gipson : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Azure Gipson

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

azure.gipson@polk-fl.net
John Livsey : 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

John Livsey

4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Dennis Martina : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Dennis Martina

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Tomica Owens : 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Tomica Owens

4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Ronald Shell : 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Ronald Shell

4th Grade Math/Science Teacher

ronald.shell@polk-fl.net
Kara Wilson : 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Kara Wilson

4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

kara.wilson@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Victoria Adams : 5th Grade Teacher

Victoria Adams

5th Grade Teacher

victoria.adams@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Blackwell : 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Jennifer Blackwell

5th Grade Math/Science Teacher

jennifer.blackwell@polk-fl.net
Carla McCrea Williams : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Carla McCrea Williams

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Amber Screen : 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

Amber Screen

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher

amber.screen@polk-fl.net
Office Staff

Dr. Monique Floyd : School Psychologist

Dr. Monique Floyd

School Psychologist

monique.floyd@polk-fl.net
Mildred McCloud : Secretary

Mildred McCloud

Secretary

mildred.mccloud@polk-fl.net
Kristin Peick : Secretary

Kristin Peick

Secretary

kristin.peick@polk-fl.net
Jane Stauffer : Principal's Secretary

Jane Stauffer

Principal's Secretary

jane.stauffer@polk-fl.net
Leslie Trinidad : School Counselor

Leslie Trinidad

School Counselor

leslie.trinidad@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jennifer Barnett : Science Coach

Jennifer Barnett

Science Coach

jennifer.barnett@polk-fl.net
Robyn O’Grady : Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

Robyn O’Grady

Reading Interventionist/Title One Facilitator

robyn.ogrady@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Ouhri : Teacher of the Gifted

Carolyn Ouhri

Teacher of the Gifted

carolyn.ouhri@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Pollan : Mathematics Coach

Kimberly Pollan

Mathematics Coach

kimberly.pollan@polk-fl.net
Krystal Sanders : Reading Coach

Krystal Sanders

Reading Coach

krystal.sanders@polk-fl.net
April Taylor : Media Specialist

April Taylor

Media Specialist

april.taylor@polk-fl.net

Specials

Laura Allgood : Music Teacher

Laura Allgood

Music Teacher

laura.allgood@polk-fl.net
Greg Culmone : Art Teacher

Greg Culmone

Art Teacher

greg.culmone@polk-fl.net
Zachary Justis : Physical Education Teacher

Zachary Justis

Physical Education Teacher

zachary.justis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lori Cross : LEA Facilitator

Lori Cross

LEA Facilitator

lori.cross@polk-fl.net
Caren Hiam : ESE Teacher

Caren Hiam

ESE Teacher

caren.hiam@polk-fl.net
Casey McParlin : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Casey McParlin

ESE Inclusion Teacher

casey.mcparlin@polk-fl.net
Gracemay Rabang : ESE Teacher

Gracemay Rabang

ESE Teacher

gracemay.rabang@polk-fl.net
Melissa Supinger : ESE Teacher

Melissa Supinger

ESE Teacher

melissa.supinger@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Tatum : ESE Teacher

Suzanne Tatum

ESE Teacher

suzanne.tatum@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kateria Barnes-Ash : Clinic LPN

Kateria Barnes-Ash

Clinic LPN

kateria.barnes-ash@polk-fl.net
Carolina Bernal : Paraeducator

Carolina Bernal

Paraeducator

carolina.bernal@polk-fl.net
Mayra Carpio : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Mayra Carpio

ESE/VE Paraeducator

mayra.carpio@polk-fl.net
Debra Cayson : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Debra Cayson

ESE/VE Paraeducator

debra.cayson@polk-fl.net
Matthew Goodwin : Paraeducator

Matthew Goodwin

Paraeducator

matthew.goodwin@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lowder : Network Manager

Patricia Lowder

Network Manager

patricia.lowder@polk-fl.net
Antionette Nielson : Title One Paraeducator

Antionette Nielson

Title One Paraeducator

antoinette.nielson@polk-fl.net
Marian Parker : ESE/VE Paraeducator

Marian Parker

ESE/VE Paraeducator

marian.parker@polk-fl.net
Marie Sagnella : Title One Paraeducator

Marie Sagnella

Title One Paraeducator

marie.sagnella@polk-fl.net
Anna Vossler : Title One Paraeducator

Anna Vossler

Title One Paraeducator

anna.vossler@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Renee Anderson : School Nutrition Assistant

Renee Anderson

School Nutrition Assistant

Yeisa Cruz : Foodservice Professional

Yeisa Cruz

Foodservice Professional

Jeffrey Hatfield : School Nutrition Assistant

Jeffrey Hatfield

School Nutrition Assistant

Raquel Martinez : School Nutrition Manager

Raquel Martinez

School Nutrition Manager

raquel.martinez@polk-fl.net
Santa Mejias : Foodservice Professional

Santa Mejias

Foodservice Professional

Cynthia Moore : Foodservice Professional

Cynthia Moore

Foodservice Professional

Brenda Morales : Foodservice Professional

Brenda Morales

Foodservice Professional

Rafael Rodriguez : Foodservice Professional

Rafael Rodriguez

Foodservice Professional

Maria Vazquez : Foodservice Professional

Maria Vazquez

Foodservice Professional

Custodians

Rudy Brooks : Custodial Professional

Rudy Brooks

Custodial Professional

Minnelli Pagan : Custodial Professional

Minnelli Pagan

Custodial Professional

Kenya Vasquez : Leadworker

Kenya Vasquez

Leadworker

kenya.vasquez@polk-fl.net
Sujeil Vazquez : Custodial Professional

Sujeil Vazquez

Custodial Professional